Lecturers, Researchers

Name

Room

Extension

Email

Position

Vellai, Tibor 5.511 8684 vellai@falco.elte.hu Head of Department, Professor
Vida, Gábor 5.506 8685   Professor Emeritus
Orosz, László 5.502 8686 orosz.laszlo@abc.naik.hu Professor Emeritus
Varga, Máté 5.608 8701 mvarga@ttk.elte.hu Docent, Group leader
Pásztor, Erzsébet 5.503 8682 lizp@falco.elte.hu Assistant Professor
Egyed, Balázs 5.502 8686 egyed.balazs@ttk.elte.hu Assistant Professor
Kovács, Tibor 5.617 8694 tibor.kovacs@ttk.elte.hu Assistant Professor
Barna, János 5.504 8349 juankukac@yahoo.com Research Fellow
Ari, Eszter 5.604 8691 arieszter@gmail.com Assistant Professor
Sigmond, Tímea 5.521 8690 sigmond.timea@ttk.elte.hu Assistant Professor
Sturm, Ádám 5.506 8685 adam.sturm@ttk.elte.hu Research Assistant
Hotzi, Bernadette 5.505 8349 bernadette.hotzi@ttk.elte.hu Research Assistant
Billes, Viktor 5.621 8699 billes.viktor@ttk.elte.hu Research Assistant
Bana, Ágnes Nóra 5.604 8691 bana.a.nora@gmail.com  

PhD students

Name

Room 

Phone

Email

Manzéger, Anna 5.617     8694    manzeger.anna@live.com
Gerber, Dániel 5.609 8693 gerberd1990@gmail.com
Fodor, Erika 5.608 8701 foderi@gmail.com
Komlós, Marcell 5.604 8691 komlos@gmail.com
Saskői, Éva     saskoievi@gmail.com
Annus, Tamás 5.608 8701 tamasannus@gmail.com
Szinyákovics, Janka 5.617 8694 szinyakovics.janka@gmail.com
Szeifert Bea 7.409 8211 szeifert.bea@gmail.com
Tátrai, Kitti 7.409 8211 tatraikitti@gmail.com
Mrs Virág Tagscherer, Kinga 5.617 8694 tagschererkinga@gmail.com
Hamar, Renáta 5.608 8701 hamreni@gmail.com
Bördén, Kincső 5.521 8690 borden.kincso@gmail.com
Bohár, Balázs 5.609 8693 bbazsi41@gmail.com
Varga, Virginia Beatrix 5.521 8690 gina.elte@gmail.com
Des Maryam Aslam 5.517 8688 maryamaslam89@yahoo.com
Himani Sharma 5.505 8349 himanisharma1306@gmail.com

Assistants

Name

Room    

Phone   

Email

Supauer, Beatrix 5.51 8073 genetika.elte@gmail.com
Preisinger, Regina     preisinger.regina@gmail.com
Gatyás, Erzsébet 5.618 8698 egatyas@ttk.elte.hu