Staff

Lecturers, Researchers

 

Name

Room

Extension

Email

Position

Vellai, Tibor 5.511 8684 vellai.tibor@ttk.elte.hu Head of Department, Professor
Vida, Gábor 5.506 8685   Professor Emeritus
Orosz, László 5.502 8686 orosz.laszlo@abc.naik.hu Professor Emeritus
Varga, Máté 5.608 8701 mvarga@ttk.elte.hu Docent, Group leader
Egyed, Balázs 5.502 8686 egyed.balazs@ttk.elte.hu Assistant Professor
Kovács, Tibor 5.617 8694 tibor.kovacs@ttk.elte.hu Assistant Professor
Barna, János 5.504 8349 juankukac@yahoo.com Research Fellow
Ari, Eszter 5.604 8691 arieszter@gmail.com Assistant Professor
Sigmond, Tímea 5.521 8690 sigmond.timea@ttk.elte.hu Assistant Professor
Bernadette Hotzi     bernadette.hotzi@ttk.elte.hu Assistant Professor
Sturm, Ádám 5.506 8685 adam.sturm@ttk.elte.hu Research Assistant
Billes, Viktor 5.621 8699 billes.viktor@ttk.elte.hu Research Assistant
Racz, Anita 5.608   anita.racz@ttk.elte.hu Technical Assistant
Szinyákovics, Janka 5.617 8694 janka.szinyakovics@ttk.elte.hu Research Assistant
Himani Sharma 5.505 8349 himanisharma1306@gmail.com Research Assistant

Assistants

 

Name

Room    

Phone   

Email

Supauer, Beatrix 5.51 8073 genetika.elte@gmail.com
Preisinger, Regina     preisinger.regina@gmail.com
Gatyás, Erzsébet 5.618 8698 egatyas@ttk.elte.hu

PhD students

 

Name

Room 

Phone

Email

Annus, Tamás 5.608 8701 tamasannus@gmail.com
Szeifert Bea 7.409 8211 szeifert.bea@gmail.com
Tátrai, Kitti 7.409 8211 tatraikitti@gmail.com
Mrs Virág Tagscherer, Kinga 5.617 8694 tagschererkinga@gmail.com
Hamar, Renáta 5.608 8701 hamreni@gmail.com
Bördén, Kincső 5.521 8690 kincso.borden@ttk.elte.hu
Bohár, Balázs 5.609 8693 bbazsi41@gmail.com
Varga, Virginia Beatrix 5.617 8694 gina.elte@gmail.com
Maryam Aslam 5.517 8688 maryamaslam89@yahoo.com
Huszár, Blanka 5.506 8685 teglashuszarblanka@gmail.com
  Kovács, Dániel 5.503 8682 kowacsd@student.elte.hu
  Varga, Zsombor 5.608 8701 varga.zsombor95@gmail.com
  Czimer, Dávid 5.608 8701 czimbora19@gmail.com
  Kiss, Eszter Anna 5.617 6894 kisseszteranna@gmail.com
  Asbóth, András 5.604 8691 sbthandras@gmail.com
  Szabó, Nóra 5.608 8701 szabonora1996@gmail.com
  Sárközy, András Zoltán     sarkozyandras@yahoo.com
  Khelil, Nassima 5.517 8688 khelilnassima3@gmail.com
Latifa, Kazzazi 5.608 8701 latifakazzazi@gmail.com
Boros, Zsófia 5.519   boroszsofia@student.elte.hu
Keresztes, Fanni 5.617 8694 fannik@student.elte.hu
Penszka, Veronika 5.506 8685 veronikapenksza@gmail.com