Oktatók, kutatók

Név

Szobaszám

Mellék

Email

Beosztás

Vellai Tibor 5.511 8684 vellai.tibor@ttk.elte.hu

tanszékvezető, egyetemi tanár

Vida Gábor 5.506 8685   professor emeritus
Orosz László 5.502 8686 orosz.laszlo@abc.naik.hu professor emeritus
Varga Máté 5.608 8701 mvarga@ttk.elte.hu docens, csoportvezető
Pásztor Erzsébet 5.503 8682 lizp@falco.elte.hu adjunktus
Egyed Balázs 5.502 8686 egyed.balazs@ttk.elte.hu adjunktus
Kovács Tibor 5.617 8694 tibor.kovacs@ttk.elte.hu adjunktus
Barna János 5.504 8349 juankukac@yahoo.com tudományos munkatárs
Ari Eszter 5.604 8691 arieszter@gmail.com adjunktus
Sigmond Tímea 5.521 8690 sigmond.timea@ttk.elte.hu adjunktus

Hotzi Bernadette

5.505 8349 bernadette.hotzi@ttk.elte.hu tudományos munkatárs
Sturm Ádám 5.506 8685 adam.sturm@ttk.elte.hu tudományos segédmunkatárs
Billes Viktor 5.621 8699 billes.viktor@ttk.elte.hu tudományos segédmunkatárs
Bana Ágnes Nóra 5.604 8691 bana.a.nora@gmail.com GYES-en

PhD hallgatók

Név

Szobaszá      

Telefonszám    

Email cím

Manzéger Anna 5.617 8694 manzeger.anna@live.com
Gerber Dániel 5.609 8693 gerberd1990@gmail.com
Fodor Erika 5.608 8701 foderi@gmail.com
Komlós Marcell 5.604 8691 komlos@gmail.com
Annus Tamás 5.608 8701 tamasannus@gmail.com
Szinyákovics Janka 5.617 8694 szinyakovics.janka@gmail.com
Szeifert Bea 7.409 8211 szeifert.bea@gmail.com
Tátrai Kitti 7.409 8211 tatraikitti@gmail.com
Virágné Tagscherer Kinga 5.617 8694 tagschererkinga@gmail.com
Hamar Renáta 5.608 8701 hamreni@gmail.com
Bördén Kincső 5.521 8690 borden.kincso@gmail.com
Bohár Balázs 5.609 8693 bbazsi41@gmail.com
Varga Virginia Beatrix 5.521 8690 gina.elte@gmail.com
Des Maryam Aslam 5.517 8688 maryamaslam89@yahoo.com
Himani Sharma 5.505 8349 himanisharma1306@gmail.com
Huszár Blanka 5.506 8685 teglashuszarblanka@gmail.com
Kovács Dániell 5.505 8349 d.kowacs@gmail.com
Varga Zsombor 5.608 8701 varga.zsombor95@gmail.com 
Czimer Dávid 5.608 8701 czimbora19@gmail.com
Kiss Eszter Anna 5.617 6894 kisseszteranna@gmail.com
Asbóth András 5.604 8691 sbthandras@gmail.com
Szabó Nóra 5.608 8349 szabonora1996@gmail.com
Sárközy András Zoltán     sarkozyandras@yahoo.com

Asszisztensek

Név

Szobaszám          

Telefonszám             

Email                        

Supauer Beatrix 5.510 8073 genetika.elte@gmail.com
Preisinger Regina          preisinger.regina@gmail.com
Gatyás Erzsébet 5.618 8698 egatyas@ttk.elte.hu