Munkatársak

Oktatók, kutatók

 

Név

Szobaszám

Mellék

Email

Beosztás

Vellai Tibor 5.511 8684 vellai.tibor@ttk.elte.hu

tanszékvezető, egyetemi tanár

Vida Gábor 5.506 8685   professor emeritus
Orosz László 5.502 8686 orosz.laszlo@abc.naik.hu professor emeritus
Varga Máté 5.608 8701 mvarga@ttk.elte.hu docens, csoportvezető
Egyed Balázs 5.502 8686 egyed.balazs@ttk.elte.hu adjunktus
Kovács Tibor 5.617 8694 tibor.kovacs@ttk.elte.hu adjunktus
Barna János 5.504 8349 juankukac@yahoo.com tudományos munkatárs
Ari Eszter 5.604 8691 arieszter@gmail.com adjunktus
Sigmond Tímea 5.521 8690 sigmond.timea@ttk.elte.hu adjunktus
Hotzi Bernadette     bernadette.hotzi@ttk.elte.hu adjunktus
Sturm Ádám 5.506 8685 adam.sturm@ttk.elte.hu tudományos segédmunkatárs
Billes Viktor 5.621 8699 billes.viktor@ttk.elte.hu tudományos segédmunkatárs
Himani Sharma 5.505 8349 himanisharma1306@gmail.com tudományos segédmunkatárs
Rácz Anita 5.608   anita.racz@ttk.elte.hu tanszéki mérnök
Szinyákovics Janka 5.617 8694 janka.szinyakovics@ttk.elte.hu tudományos segédmunkatárs

Asszisztensek

 

Név

Szobaszám          

Telefonszám             

Email                        

Supauer Beatrix 5.510 8073 genetika.elte@gmail.com
Preisinger Regina          preisinger.regina@gmail.com
Gatyás Erzsébet 5.618 8698 egatyas@ttk.elte.hu

Doktor jelöltek, PhD hallgatók

 

Név

Szobaszá      

Telefonszám    

Email cím

Annus Tamás 5.608 8701 tamas.annus@ttk.elte.hu
Szeifert Bea 7.409 8211 szeifert.bea@gmail.com
Tátrai Kitti 7.409 8211 tatraikitti@gmail.com
Virágné Tagscherer Kinga 5.617 8694 tagschererkinga@gmail.com
Hamar Renáta 5.608 8701 hamreni@gmail.com
Bördén Kincső 5.521 8690 kincso.borden@ttk.elte.hu
Bohár Balázs 5.609 8693 bbazsi41@gmail.com
Varga Virginia Beatrix 5.521 8694 gina.elte@gmail.com
Maryam Aslam 5.517 8688 maryamaslam89@yahoo.com
Huszár Blanka 5.506 8685 teglashuszarblanka@gmail.com
  Kovács Dániel 5.503 8682 kowacsd@student.elte.hu
  Varga Zsombor 5.608 8701 varga.zsombor95@gmail.com 
  Czimer Dávid 5.608 8701 czimbora19@gmail.com
  Asbóth András 5.604 8691 sbthandras@gmail.com
  Szabó Nóra 5.608 8701 szabonora1996@gmail.com
 

Khelil Nassima

5.517 8688

khelilnassima3@gmail.com

Latifa Kazzazi 5.608 8701 latifakazzazi@gmail.com
Boros Zsófia 5.519   boroszsofia@student.elte.hu
Keresztes Fanni 5.617 8694 fannik@student.elte.hu
Penszka Veronika 5.506 8685 veronikapenksza@gmail.com